Main content

Jungle tales of Tarzan

Formats disponibles :


  • Date:

    Jungle Tales of Tarzan is a collection of twelve loosely connected short stories by American writer Edgar Rice Burroughs, comprising the sixth book in order of publication in his series of twenty-four books about the title character Tarzan.

    • Tarzan's first love
    • The capture of Tarzan
    • The fight for the Balu
    • The God of Tarzan
    • Tarzan and the black boy
    • The witch-doctor seeks vengeance
    • The end of Bukawai
    • The lion
    • The nightmare
    • The battle for Teeka
    • A jungle joke
    • Tarzan rescues the moon.
    Éditeur original: Project Gutenberg
    Langue(s): English