Main content

Recently Added Titles

  • Auteur: Gwynne, S. C.
    Sommaire:

    From the New York Times bestselling, celebrated, and award-winning author of Empire of the Summer Moon and Rebel Yellcomes the spellbinding, epic account of the dramatic conclusion of the Civil War. The fourth and final year of the...

  • Auteur: Yates, Maisey
    Sommaire:

    The renowned spokesperson for her family’s wine empire, Emerson Maxfield is engaged to a man solely to win her father’s approval, and the sheltered beauty never, ever steps a toe out of line. Which, to rancher Holden McCall, makes her...

  • Auteur: Dewan, Jenna
    Sommaire:

    Discover actress, dancer, and World of Dance host Jenna Dewan's uplifting message of how to elevate your existence by bringing beauty to your everyday life-perfect for fans of Jessica Alba's The Honest Life and Kate Hudson...

  • Auteur: Grazer, Brian
    Sommaire:

    New York Times bestselling author and iconic Hollywood producer Brian Grazer reveals a new secret to forge a happier and more successful life. Through his own personal stories, discover how eye contact-a power available to nearly...

  • Auteur: Clark, Mary Higgins
    Sommaire:

    The newest thriller from "Queen of Suspense" Mary Higgins Clark! When talented journalist Penelope "Casey" Harrison starts to research a piece about the #MeToo movement that includes an incident in her own life which...

  • Auteur: Reynolds, Jason
    Sommaire:

    From National Book Award finalist and New York Times bestselling author Jason Reynolds comes a novel told in ten blocks, showing all they different directions a walk home can take. This story was going to begin like all the best stories...

  • Auteur: Fischer, Nancy Richardson
    Sommaire:

    From the author of When Elephants Fly comes an exceptional new novel about falling down, risking everything and embracing what makes us unique. Don't miss this compulsively readable novel about the most unlikely of heroes. Danger...

  • Auteur: Novak, Brenda
    Sommaire:

    Come home to Silver Springs for the holidays, where broken hearts learn to love again.together. So much for forever. When Elle Devlin's rock star husband ditches her on his way to the top, she takes her two daughters to her sister...

  • Auteur: Ross, Rick
    Sommaire:

    The highly anticipated memoir from hip-hop icon Rick Ross chronicles his coming of age amid Miami's crack epidemic, his star-studded controversies and his unstoppable rise to fame. Rick Ross is an indomitable presence in the music...

  • Auteur: Clancy, Tom
    Sommaire:

    The number one threat to our nation’s security is in cyberspace. The new US president wants to tackle the urgent problem head-on and launches a top secret line of defense: Net Force. But before the organization can be announced, the...

  • Auteur: Keith, Phil
    Sommaire:

    The incredible life story of Eugene Bullard, the first African American military pilot in WWI, who went on to become a self-taught jazz musician, a Paris nightclub impresario, a spy in the French Resistance and an American civil rights...

  • Auteur: Graham, Heather
    Sommaire:

    Dark legends come to life With the execution of a serial killer known as the Artiste, Cheyenne Donegal thinks a grim part of her past is finally put to rest. Her cousin had been the twisted killer's final victim, and then-teenage...

  • Auteur: Mallery, Susan
    Sommaire:

    In Happily Inc, love means never having to say "I do". Wedding coordinator Renee Grothen isn't meant for marriage. Those who can, do. Those who can't, plan. But she never could have planned on gorgeous, talented...

  • Auteur: Blake, Toni
    Sommaire:

    Spend a white Christmas on Summer Island, where the fires are warm and the romance is hotter Lila Sloan wonders why she ever thought house-sitting for her sister Meg on the remote Summer Island was a good idea. And to make matters worse...

  • Auteur: Foster, Lori
    Sommaire:

    Look for All Fired Up, the new book in New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster's sizzling Road to Love series! The last thing Charlotte Parrish needs in her life is a bad boy. She wants someone responsible and settled.until...

  • Auteur: Davids, Patricia
    Sommaire:

    He thought he'd never settle down.until he found home. Amish widow Ruth Mast wants nothing to do with the handsome man from her past who just returned to Cedar Grove. Ruth learned the hard way that Owen Mast's restlessness...

  • Auteur: Thayne, RaeAnne
    Sommaire:

    New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne brings readers back to Haven Point to share the poignant story of Luke Hamilton, who thought his wife, Elizabeth, died seven years ago and who must now come to terms with her return and...

  • Auteur: Reyne, Layla
    Sommaire:

    Miller Sykes’s meteoric rise to award-winning chef is the stuff of culinary dreams, but it’s all crashing down around him. He’s been given a diagnosis that could cost him something even more precious than his life: his sense of taste....

  • Auteur: Salazar, Noelle
    Sommaire:

    A stunning story about the Women Airforce Service Pilots, whose courage during World War II turned ordinary women into extraordinary heroes 1941. Audrey Coltrane has always wanted to fly. It's why she implored her father to teach...

  • Auteur: Laskowski, Tara
    Sommaire:

    "A subtly but relentlessly unsettling novel." -TANA FRENCH, author of The Witch Elm It was the perfect place to disappear... One sultry summer, Maureen Haddaway arrives in the wealthy town of Opal Beach to start her life anew-...

Pages

Subscribe to Ajouts récents