Main content

Demonology

  • Author:
    Gwynne, John
    Summary:

    The fourth in the Faithful and the Fallen series from John Gwynne, an epic fantasy perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin, Brandon Sanderson and David Gemmell. Events are coming to a climax in the Banished Lands, as the war reaches new...

  • Author:
    Toews, Miriam
    Summary:

    A transformative and necessary work--as completely unexpected as it is inspired--by the award-winning author of the bestselling novels All My Puny Sorrows and A Complicated Kindness. The sun rises on a quiet June morning in 2009. August...

  • Author:
    Galenorn, Yasmine
    Summary:

    "We're the D'Artigo sisters: Half-human, half-Faerie, we are savvy and sexy operatives for the Otherworld Intelligence Agency. But our mixed-blood heritage short-circuits our talents at all the wrong times. My sister Delilah shapeshifts...

  • Author:
    Chivers, Nick
    Summary:

    Mike thought he could escape his past. He renounced his crown as High Mage of The Council, had the Bands of Binding placed on him, and tried to start over as a normal human. It didn’t work. And now a part of that past wants him dead,...

  • Author:
    Tracey, Scott
    Summary:

    Braden's witch eyes give him an enormous power. A mere look causes a kaleidoscopic explosion of emotions, memories, darkness, and magic. But this rare gift is also his biggest curse. Compelled to learn about his shadowed past and the...

  • Author:
    Frost, Jeaniene
    Summary:

    Veritas spent most of her life as a vampire Law Guardian. Now, she's about to break every rule by secretly hunting down the dark souls that were freed in order to save Ian. But the risks are high. For if she gets caught, she could...

  • Author:
    Frost, Jeaniene
    Summary:

    An escape from the netherworld soon pits Veritas and Ian against supernatural beings seeking to rule over mortals. Now, they must rally friends and foes alike, if the vampire council doesn't execute Veritas first.

  • Author:
    James, Hayley B.
    Summary:

    The Elemental Attraction Series, Book One In a land where humans are enslaved as sexual toys, angels and demons are in constant conflict with their playthings. The demon Varun works with STAR, an organization devoted to human liberty,...

  • Author:
    Anderle, Michael, Starkey, Laurie, Todd, Michael
    Summary:

    Moloch and Baal have put multiple plans into action, and when they finally find where the humans are manufacturing the special weapons, they have a new plan to use them against the Damned. Will this plan be the one that puts an end to...

  • Author:
    Gwynne, John
    Summary:

    Corban flees his homeland searching for peace, but he soon discovers that there is no haven in the west as the agents of Rhin and roaming bands of giants hound his every step. Veradis leaves the battleground and rushes to his King'...

  • Author:
    MacAlister, Katie
    Summary:

    May Northcutt continues her quest to free herself from the clutches of the Demon Lord Magoth so she can take her rightful place beside Gabriel, the ruler of the Silver Dragons.

  • Author:
    Love, Dianna
    Summary:

    Atlanta is pulling apart at the seams, and Imortiks are breaking through rifts in other countries. Nonhumans are fighting on all fronts to protect humans and their own, but more predatory supernaturals pour into the city, including a...

  • Author:
    Love, Dianna
    Summary:

    Casidhe discovers she doesn't know Daegan at all. While Daegan battles to survive a satyr attack, a preternatural being offers him a chance to live, but at a price only a dying man would take.

  • Author:
    Love, Dianna
    Summary:

    The world hovers on the edge of chaos as the entire human race has one hope of surviving what's coming for them, but only if fear of the unknown does not drive the humans to kill their greatest protector first.

  • Author:
    Thiede, Emily
    Summary:

    "Riveting, passionate, and full of high stakes danger."--Tamora Pierce, #1 New York Times bestselling authorEmily Thiede's exciting fantasy debut, This Vicious Grace, will keep listeners riveted until the devastating...

  • Author:
    Liu, Marjorie M.
    Summary:

    A breathtaking, solitary creature, the last of his race, is irresistibly drawn to a mysterious woman with no memory of who she is but is in obvious peril.

  • Author:
    Brett, Peter V.
    Summary:

    Peter V. Brett has won accolades from critics, fans and fellow authors alike for this riveting debut novel. The Warded Man features a world where demons stalk the night, hunting humans who have long forgotten the magic of their...

  • Author:
    Gansky, Alton
    Summary:

    A visit to a guarded and secretive town in North Carolina becomes the most challenging mystery the Harbingers have ever faced. Expecting a warm, small-town welcome and receiving nothing of the kind, the team experiences a mysterious...

  • Author:
    Marie, Annette
    Summary:

    I'm learning to embrace who and what I am, but there's one thing I can't face: the night Zak betrayed me. But even with the mysteries of our shared past hanging between us, I can't turn Zak away when he asks for my...

  • Author:
    Mahoney, Karen
    Summary:

    They say the truth sets you free, but they have no idea how far off base that is. Free? I don’t think so. After being tricked into opening the doorway to the Demon Realm by Aliette, the Wood Queen, Donna Underwood is faced with a...

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Demonology