Main content

FICTION / Alternative History

  • Author:
    Harrow, Alix E.
    Summary:

    When the Eastwood sisters join the suffragists of New Salem, they begin to delve into the oldest magics and draw new alliances in aims of turning the women's movement into the witch's movement.

  • Author:
    Khoury, Raymond
    Summary:

    A sweeping thriller in the tradition of Man in the High Castle, Fatherland and Underground Airlines Istanbul, 1683: Mehmed IV, sultan of the Ottoman Empire, is preparing to lay siege to Vienna, capital of the of the Holy Roman Empire,...

Subscribe to RSS - FICTION / Alternative History