Main content

Thriller

  • Author:
    Hendricks, Greer
    Summary:

    THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! One of Newsweek 's Most Anticipated Books of 2020 One of SheReads Most Anticipated Books of 2020 One of PopSugar's Most Anticipated Books of 2020 One of HelloGiggles' Most...

  • You
    Author:
    Kepnes, Caroline
    Summary:

    NOW A HIT NETFLIX SERIES
    A NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER

    “Hypnotic and scary.” —Stephen King

    “I am riveted, aghast, aroused, you name it. The rare instance when prose and plot are equally delicious.” —Lena...

  • Author:
    Weiden, David Heska Wanbli
    Summary:

    An addictive and groundbreaking debut thriller set on a Native American reservation and hailed by CJ Box as "a hell of a debut"
    "Winter Counts is both a propulsive crime novel and a wonderfully informative book." —Louise Erdrich...

  • Author:
    Galbraith, Robert
    Summary:

    A breathtaking, labyrinthine epic, Troubled Blood is the fifth Strike and Robin novel and the most gripping and satisfying yet. Private Detective Cormoran Strike is visiting his family in Cornwall when he is approached by a woman...

  • Author:
    Flynn, Vince
    Summary:

    "Mills's suspenseful, strikingly original sixth Mitch Rapp novel...is as riveting as anything penned by Mitch's creator, Vince Flynn (1966–2013). Mills has really hit his stride with this franchise entry." —...

  • Author:
    Brown, Sandra
    Summary:

    In this tantalizing thriller from a #1 New York Times bestselling author, a woman uncovers lifelong secrets as she searches for the truth behind her father's involvement in a heist gone wrong. Twenty years ago in the dead of...

  • Author:
    Sterling, Isabel
    Summary:

    "Infused with page-turning suspense, bittersweet romance, shocking twists, and tragic turns, Sterling has written a standout debut." —Dana Mele, author of People Like Us
    Hannah's a witch, but not the kind you're thinking of. She'...

  • Author:
    Finn, A. J.
    Summary:

    #1 New York Times Bestseller – Soon to be a Major Motion Picture starring Amy Adams, Julianne Moore, and Gary Oldman – Available on Netflix on May 14, 2021
    “Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn
    “Unputdownable...

  • Author:
    Chase, Eve.
    Summary:

    "An enthralling story of secrets, sisters, and an unsolved mystery." —Kate Morton An evocative novel in the vein of Kate Morton and Daphne Du Maurier, in which the thrill of first love clashes with the bonds...

  • Author:
    Hendricks, Greer
    Summary:

    "Julia Whelan reads the novel in her low, pleasant voice, moving down a register to capture Richard's infuriating condescension and lightening slightly for the younger Emma. With its perfidious turns, this escapist entertainment is a...

  • Author:
    Gerritsen, Tess
    Summary:

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • "A briskly paced, terrifically suspenseful work that steadily builds toward a tense and terrifying climax."—People (Page-turner of the week)This ebook edition contains a special preview of Tess Gerritsen's I...

  • Author:
    Patterson, James
    Summary:

    Once a luxurious southern getaway on a rustic lake, then reduced to a dilapidated crash pad, the Summer House is now the grisly scene of a nighttime mass murder. Eyewitnesses point to four Army Rangers—known as the Night Ninjas—recently...

  • Author:
    Gerritsen, Tess
    Summary:

    A woman trying to outrun her past is drawn to a coastal village in Maine—and to a string of unsolved murders—in this novel of romance and psychological suspense from New York Times bestselling author Tess...

  • Author:
    North, Alex
    Summary:

    "If you liked The Whisper Man , you'll love this. Alex North has crafted a second novel which is just as gripping as his first and even scarier. Hugely atmospheric and deliciously creepy, it's about how the past...

  • Author:
    French, Tana
    Summary:

    A New York Times Bestseller "This hushed suspense tale about thwarted dreams of escape may be her best one yet...its own kind of masterpiece." -Maureen Corrigan, The Washington Post A "taut, chiseled and propulsive...

  • Author:
    Pearse, Sarah
    Summary:

    Reese's Book Club Pick
    An instant New York Times best seller!
    "An eerie, atmospheric novel that had me completely on the edge of my seat." (Reese Witherspoon)
    You won't want to leave...until you can't.
    Half-...

  • Author:
    Jones, Sandie
    Summary:

    THE REESE WITHERSPOON X HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK FOR NOVEMBER AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER

    "One of the most twisted and entertaining plots."—Reese Witherspoon

    "Narrator Clare Corbett gives each character in this...

  • Author:
    Jones, Stephen Graham
    Summary:

    A USA TODAY BESTSELLER A Publisher's Weekly Best Book of the Year "One of 2020's buzziest horror novels." — Entertainment Weekly A "Most Anticipated Books of Summer" selection in Esquire , Elle ,...

  • Author:
    Jones, Stephen Graham
    Summary:

    A USA TODAY BESTSELLER A Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year In this latest novel from Stephen Graham Jones comes a "heartbreakingly beautiful story" ( Library Journal , starred review) of revenge, cultural identity, and the cost of...

  • Author:
    Goldin, Megan
    Summary:

    "Narrators Bailey Carr, Samantha Desz, and January LaVoy are the perfect trio to narrate Megan Goldin's latest thriller involving a true-crime podcaster and her coverage of a rape trial in a North Carolina town." (AudioFile Magazine) ...

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Thriller