Main content

A certain age

Formats disponibles :

Détails:

  • Auteur: TRUSS, Lynne
    Contributor: Jane, Jenifer; Reynolds, Barbara
    Sommaire:

    In the tradition of Alan Bennet's Talking Heads, Lynne Truss's twelve highly original monologues are about love, romance, friendship and family. Originally recorded for BBC Radio 4.

    Éditeur original: London : Profile Books, 2007, Victoria Park, W.A., Association for the Blind of W.A., 2008
    Langue(s): English