Main content

Adolescence & Coming of Age

  • Auteur:
    Sherrard, Valerie
    Sommaire:

    Derek didn’t mean to become popular. His accidental photo bomb — the one that made him internet-famous — took him from invisibility to middle-school fame overnight. And you know what? He’s not sure if he likes it. But his best friend...

  • Auteur:
    Barnhart, Cathleen
    Sommaire:

    A heartfelt and powerful debut novel for fans of Erin Entrada Kelly and John David Anderson, That's What Friends Do is a book for anyone learning how to have the hard conversations about feelings, boundaries, and what it means to...

Subscribe to RSS - Adolescence & Coming of Age