Main content

Internship programs

  • Auteur:
    Arthur, A. M.
    Sommaire:

    For Ryan Sanders, the Paige Community Center is more than a place where he teaches at-risk teens about musical theater. He found a sense of belonging there during one of the hardest times of his life. With the center facing a financial...

  • Auteur:
    Stone, Peter
    Sommaire:

    From debut author Peter Stone comes a heart-stopping, pulse-pounding political thriller that's perfect for fans of Ally Carter and House of Cards. When recent high school graduate Cameron Carter lands an internship with Congressman...

  • Auteur:
    Hart, Staci
    Sommaire:

    His body is as chiseled as Adonis. His lips are as sculpted as David. And his ego is the size of the Guggenheim. You know the type: wolfish smile and the gravity of a black hole-the kind of man who sucks all the air from the room the...

Subscribe to RSS - Internship programs