Main content

Young adult fiction

  • Auteur:
    Lore, Pittacus
    Sommaire:

    Here are Lost Files stories together in one volume. Legacies Reborn looks at the Mogadorian invasion from the view point of a human teen. Last Defense reveals what happens to Malcolm Goode after warships descend. Hunt for the Garde...

  • Auteur:
    Peacock, Kathleen
    Sommaire:

    Cat hasn't been to Montgomery Falls, the town her family founded, since she was twelve years old. Since the summer she discovered she could do things that no normal twelve-year-old could do. Since she had her first kiss with Riley...

  • Auteur:
    Cotugno, Katie
    Sommaire:

    Two teens from different worlds fall for each other after a voter registration call turns into a long-distance romance.

  • Auteur:
    LaCour, Nina
    Sommaire:

    Who knows you well? Your best friend? Your boyfriend or girlfriend? A stranger you meet on a crazy night? No one, really? Mark and Kate have sat next to each other for an entire year, but have never spoken. For whatever reason, their...

  • Auteur:
    Silverman, Laura
    Sommaire:

    "Wise? romantic? and painfully relatable."— BECKY ALBERTALLI , award-winning author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda For fans of Adam Silvera and Nina LaCour comes a timely novel about a teen?s struggle when...

  • Auteur:
    Saeed, Aisha, Albertalli, Becky
    Sommaire:

    When it comes to speaking to strangers, Jamie's a choke artist. There's no way he'd ever knock on doors to ask people for their votes, until he meets Maya. Maya Rehman's having the worst Ramadan ever. Why her mother...

  • Auteur:
    Kositsky, Lynne
    Sommaire:

    After her father disappears on Crystal Night, fifteen-year-old Freda, her mother and Freda's younger sister flee Germany for the -safe haven- of Shanghai. But the safe haven becomes anything but safe when Freda's mother abandons her...

  • Auteur:
    Harris, William
    Sommaire:

    Tu aimes les témoignages? Tu adoreras ce livre! C’est un roman basé sur une histoire vraie. Tous les gais ont une histoire intéressante à raconter au sujet de leur coming out, quand la vie les a poussés à devoir assumer leur...

  • Auteur:
    Rosenbaum, Bev Katz
    Sommaire:

    Fourteen-year-old Tanya Kofsky is invisible. She hates that no one listens to her, at home or at her new school. So as student elections get underway, Tanya starts secretly painting controversial images on the walls of the school. Soon...

  • Auteur:
    Gailey, Sarah
    Sommaire:

    A sly, witchy dark comedy about four teens whose magic goes wildly awry from Magic for Liars author Sarah Gailey, who Chuck Wendig calls an "author to watch." Keeping your magic a secret is hard. Being in love with your best friend is...

  • Auteur:
    McLemore, Anna-Marie
    Sommaire:

    Winner of the 2016 Tiptree Award! Longlisted for the 2016 National Book Award for Young People's Literature Stonewall Book Award Honor "McLemore's second novel is such a lush surprising fable, you half expect...

  • Auteur:
    Mitchard, Jacquelyn
    Sommaire:

    In a small hospital town, a trio of teens rebel against their fatal diagnosis of XP (an allergy to sunlight) with late night Parkour, an extreme sport of daredevil risks. On a random summer night, while scaling a building like any other...

  • Auteur:
    Jocelyn, Marthe
    Sommaire:

    Teenagers in an English boarding school tell their very different stories. What they hide is who they are, and who they hope to be. Can be described as a literary Gossip Girls set in a Quaker boarding school in 1970s Yorkshire. Or, in...

  • Auteur:
    Albertalli, Becky
    Sommaire:

    A New York Times, USA Today, and Indie bestseller! Critically acclaimed and bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera combine their talents in this smart, funny, heartfelt collaboration about two very different boys who can'...

  • Auteur:
    Mejia, Tehlor Kay
    Sommaire:

    La Voz operative Carmen Santos is forced to choose breaking with her community and saving the girl who stole her heart or fully embracing the ruthless rebel she was always meant to be.

  • Auteur:
    Hughes, Alison
    Sommaire:

    Fifteen-year-old Charlie stays home from school so he can help his older brother, Tom, who is in a hip-to-toe cast after breaking his leg in a football game. When not waiting on his brother hand and foot, Charlie investigates a series...

  • Auteur:
    HARDING, Lee
    Sommaire:

    Australia in the 21st century is a different world. Populations controlled by drugs, bands of people wandering the countryside. Finally, a catastrophe that is both an end and a new beginning takes place.

  • Auteur:
    Clark, Judith
    Sommaire:
  • Auteur:
    Braswell, Liz
    Sommaire:

    What if Wonderland was in peril and Alice was very, very late? Alice is on a mission to stop the Queen of Hearts' tyranny and to find her place in both worlds. But will she able to do so before the End of Time?

  • Auteur:
    Coles, Jay
    Sommaire:

    When Marvin's brother, Tyler, is found dead, an online video shows he was killed by a police officer. Terrified as his mother unravels, Marvin must learn what justice and freedom really mean.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Young adult fiction