Main content

YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Fairy Tales & Folklore / Adaptations

  • Auteur:
    Cornwell, Betsy
    Sommaire:

    The young inventor Nicolette Lampton is living her own fairy-tale happy ending. She's free of her horrible stepfamily, running a successful business, and is uninterested in marrying the handsome prince, Fin. Instead, she, Fin, and...

  • Auteur:
    Braswell, Liz
    Sommaire:

    What if Wonderland was in peril and Alice was very, very late? Alice is on a mission to stop the Queen of Hearts' tyranny and to find her place in both worlds. But will she able to do so before the End of Time?

  • Auteur:
    Showalter, Gena
    Sommaire:

    When the Glass Princess develops a magical ability to commune with dragons and create fire from air, a power she cannot control, she must work with King Saxon to save their kingdoms and their lives.

  • Auteur:
    Braswell, Liz
    Sommaire:

    What if Wendy first traveled to Never Land with Captain Hook? When Wendy finally gets to the magical place she'd always wanted to visit, she finds unsettling evil lurking in its depths. Forging an unlikely bond with Tinker Bell, Wendy...

  • Auteur:
    Mahurin, Shelby
    Sommaire:

    Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy duology, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city...

  • Auteur:
    Henning, Sarah
    Sommaire:

    "The Little Mermaid" takes a twisted turn in this thrilling sequel to villainess origin story Sea Witch, as the forces of land and sea clash in an epic battle for freedom, redemption, and true love. Runa will not let her...

  • Auteur:
    Howard, A. G.
    Sommaire:

    This YA novel from New York Times bestselling author A.G. Howard marks the beginning of a new era for fans of the Splintered series. Rune Germain moves to a boarding school outside of Paris, only to discover that at this opera-house-...

  • Auteur:
    Wardell, Jenniffer
    Sommaire:

    In a world where fairy-tale situations are a fact of life, everyone knows that hiring Fairy Godmothers Inc. is the best way to assure that a beautiful daughter or an enchanted frog of a grandson get the happily-ever-after she or he...

  • Auteur:
    Wardell, Jenniffer
    Sommaire:

    Sleeping Beauty never had troubles like this. For most princesses, a sleeping curse means a few inconvenient weeks unconscious and a happily-ever-after with their true love. Elena's curse, however, was designed without a cure,...

  • Auteur:
    Wardell, Jenniffer
    Sommaire:

    Beast Charming tells the story of Beauty, who works as a temp at an agency run by a high-tempered dragon. To avoid running into her conniving and desperately-craving-for-nobility father-conveniently named Noble-she takes on a peculiar...

Subscribe to RSS - YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Fairy Tales & Folklore / Adaptations