Main content

Recently Added Titles

  • Author:
    Summary:

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kami Garcia comes a red-hot romance audiobook that will break your heart and put it back together again. Her heart has to break before it can open. When star soccer player Peyton Rios receives...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    In Into' North Morgan shines a coolly mesmerizing light on the modern generation of gay men that are living firmly outside the closet, freed from the shadow of AIDS and elevated by popular culture, but plagued by a new set of...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    What was it like growing up as a son of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.' This memoir by Martin Luther King III provides insight into one of history's most fascinating families and into a special bond between father and son. "...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    In Talking to My Daughter About the Economy, activist Yanis Varoufakis, Greece's former finance minister and the author of the international bestseller Adults in the Room, pens a series of letters to his young daughter, educating...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    1,000 MILES BEHIND THE IRON CURTAIN, HE STOOD FOR FREEDOM The #1 bestselling author and award-winning anchor of the #1 rated Special Report with Bret Baier reveals as never before Reagan's dramatic battle to win the Cold War. In...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    For nearly a decade, Amy Chozick chronicled Hillary Clinton's pursuit of the presidency. Chozick's front-row seat, initially at the Wall Street Journal covering Mrs. Clinton's imploding 2008 campaign, and then at the New...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    From the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly, Tiffany D. Jackson, comes a gripping new novel perfect for fans of E. Lockhart and Gillian Flynn about the mystery of one teenage girl's disappearance and the traumatic effects of...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    A vivid and groundbreaking portrait of a young, struggling George Washington that casts a new light on his character and the history of American independence, from the bestselling author of Astoria Two decades before he led America to...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    From Newbery Medalist Lynne Rae Perkins, this effervescent story introduces two sisters-Alix and Jools-and takes readers on an unforgettable journey to the beach. In the style of the author's acclaimed Nuts to You, this is a joyful...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    From New York Times bestselling author Nick Ortner comes a beautiful book that will help children discover calm through the magic of mindful breathing: Do YOU have the magic breath' Let's see.Take a deeeeeep breath in.and BLOW...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    "Fearless in its exploration of family, forgiveness, loyalty, and love, Sky in the Deep is fierce, vivid, and violently beautiful. This book will wage a war with your heart as brutal and as bold as the battles inked in its pages....

  • Author:
    Summary:

    "At once fresh, at once classic, Onyx and Ivory is a page-turning blend of monsters, magic, and romance." -Susan Dennard, New York Times bestselling author of Truthwitch Acclaimed author Mindee Arnett thrusts readers into a...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    "There comes a time in the life of a subject when someone steps up and writes the book about it. AIQ explores the fascinating history of the ideas that drive this technology of the future and demystifies the core concepts behind it...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    "A compelling and raw story."-Publishers Weekly (starred review) "[Bliss dares] his readers not only to see the depths of human complexity, but to care."-Booklist (starred review) Luke and Toby have always had each...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    A story of resilience and loss, love and family, Mark Oshiro's Anger is a Gift testifies to the vulnerability and strength of a community living within a system of oppression Six years ago, Moss Jefferies' father was murdered...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    "Cheery and affirming." -Kirkus From Grammy Award-winning musician and former TV host Tim Kubart comes a lively debut that reassures children that it's okay to make mistakes! When a girl drops her snack or scrapes her...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    With dazzling, lyrical verse in the folk revival style, Colin Meloy pays tribute to Pete Seeger, a visionary who changed the world with song. Pete Seeger once sang that if he had a golden thread, he would use it to weave people from all...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    Award-winning digital media star Zach King brings his unique brand of magic to the second installment of a lively, fun-filled trilogy about Zach, a middle schooler trying to figure out what his magical powers are while navigating the...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    With shades of E. Lockhart's We Were Liars, this dark and twisted mystery by the highly acclaimed author of Grit will be the page-turner of the year. Everyone in Tenney's Harbor knows about the Garrison tragedy. How an...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series comes to a stunning conclusion in War Storm. VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE. Mare Barrow learned this all too well when Cal's betrayal nearly destroyed her. Now determined to protect her...

Pages

Subscribe to Recently Added