Main content

Recently Added Titles

  • Author: Khalilieh, Jackie
    Summary:

    A contemporary teen romance novel featuring a Palestinian-Canadian girl trying to hide her autism diagnosis while navigating her first year of high school, for fans of Jenny Han and Samira Ahmed. Fifteen-year-old Jessie, a quirky loner...

  • Author: Bailey, Tessa
    Summary:

    AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER From Tessa Bailey - #1 New York Times bestselling author, TikTok favorite, and "the Michelangelo of dirty talk" (Entertainment Weekly) - comes a spicy small town rom-com about a grumpy...

  • Author: Feeney, Alice
    Summary:

    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER " Feeney lives up to her reputation as the "queen of the twist"...This page-turner will keep you guessing." -Real Simple. Think you know the person you married? Think again... Things...

  • Author: Reid-Benta, Zalika
    Summary:

    "Wholly original, remarkably crafted, and unmatched in voice. I loved this book!"-Cherie Dimaline, bestselling author of VenCo and Empire of Wild Issa Rae's Insecure with a magical realist spin: River Mumma is an...

  • Author: Crummey, Michael
    Summary:

    #1 NATIONAL BESTSELLER SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2023 BMO WINTERSET AWARD From the award-winning, bestselling author of The Innocents, a dark, enthralling novel about love and its limitations, the corruption of power and the power of...

  • Author: Taylor, Astra
    Summary:

    These days, everyone feels insecure. We are financially stressed and emotionally overwhelmed. The status quo isn't working for anyone, even those who appear to have it all. What is going on? In this urgent cultural diagnosis,...

  • Author: Quinn, Kate
    Summary:

    Featuring an exclusive excerpt from Kate Quinn's next incredible historical novel, THE HUNTRESS NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY BESTSELLER #1 GLOBE AND MAIL HISTORICAL FICTION BESTSELLER One of NPR's Best Books of the Year! One...

  • Author: Follett, Ken.
    Summary:

    An epic continuation of the series that began with The Pillars of the Earth, The Armor of Light heralds a new dawn for Kingsbridge, England, where progress clashes with tradition, class struggles push into every part of society, and war...

  • Author: Riordan, Rick
    Summary:

    Though the Greek and Roman crewmembers of the Argo II have made progress in their many quests, they still seem no closer to defeating the earth mother, Gaea. Her giants have risen-all of them, and they're stronger than ever. They...

  • Author: Steel, Danielle
    Summary:

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - Four American debutantes attend a renowned Paris cotillion in Danielle Steel's captivating new novel. It's the summer of 1959 and the Palace of Versailles is hosting an event that will make history...

  • Author: Osman, Richard
    Summary:

    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A new mystery is afoot in the third book in the Thursday Murder Club series from million-copy bestselling author Richard Osman.  "The quartet of aging amateur sleuths…remain wonderful...

  • Author: Riordan, Rick
    Summary:

    Percy Jackson isn't expecting freshman orientation to be any fun. But when a mysterious mortal acquaintance appears on campus, followed by demon cheerleaders, things quickly move from bad to diabolical. In this latest installment...

  • Author: Maas, Sarah J.
    Summary:

    The twist of a knife. The birth of a legend. Step into the world of the #1 bestselling Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas with this collection of prequel novellas. Celaena Sardothien is her kingdom's most feared assassin....

  • Author: Scott, Genevieve
    Summary:

    Sharp and propulsive, The Damages is an engrossing novel set in motion by the disappearance of a student during an ice storm, and explores themes of memory, trauma, friendship, and identity. What I remember best about that week in...

  • Author: Vermette, Katherena
    Summary:

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER " The Circle is a polyphonic masterpiece." -Erika T. Wurth, author of White Horse From the award-winning and #1 bestselling author of The Break and The Strangers comes a poignant and unwavering epic told...

  • Author: Quinn, Kate
    Summary:

    New York Times Bestseller. The bestselling author of The Rose Code returns with an unforgettable World War II tale of a quiet bookworm who becomes history's deadliest female sniper. Based on a true story. In 1937 in the snowbound...

  • Author: Riordan, Rick
    Summary:

    How do you handle an encounter with Medusa on the New Jersey interstate? What's the best way to take down a minotaur? Become an expert on everything in Percy's world with this must-have guide to the Percy Jackson and the...

  • Author: Carr, Robyn
    Summary:

    A brand-new novel from the #1 bestselling author of VIRGIN RIVER. Four women come together at a tumultuous time in their lives, forging an unbreakable bond that will leave them all forever changed. Celebrity cooking show host Marni...

  • Author: Lawhon, Ariel
    Summary:

    GMA BOOK CLUB PICK - AN NPR BOOK OF THE YEAR - From the New York Times bestselling author of I Was Anastasia and Code Name Hélène comes a gripping historical mystery inspired by the life and diary of Martha Ballard, a renowned 18th-...

  • Author: Baldacci, David
    Summary:

    The 6:20 Man is back, dropped by his handlers into a small coastal town in Maine to solve the murder of a CIA agent who knew America's dirtiest secrets-can Travis Devine uncover the truth before his time runs out? When CIA...

Pages

Subscribe to Recently Added