Main content

Recently Added Titles

  • Author:
    Summary:

    #1 New York Times bestseller! To help commemorate the one hundredth anniversary of the National Park Service, #1 New York Times bestselling authors former First Lady Laura Bush and her daughter Jenna Bush Hager have created an exuberant...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    A standout middle grade adventure with a sassy, memorable heroine and a charming Southern feel, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Natalie Lloyd. Twelve-year-old haunt huntress apprentice Evangeline Clement spends her days and...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    For fans of literary classics such as The Catcher in the Rye and The Perks of Being a Wallflower comes a stirring new thought-provoking novel from debut author Sam Miller about a loss shrouded in mystery with twists and turns down every...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    In this sequel to the acclaimed Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda-now a major motion picture, Love, Simon-we follow Simon's BFF Leah as she grapples with changing friendships, first love, and senior year angst. When it comes to...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    In this sequel to the New York Times bestseller 99 Days, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, Molly Barlow finds herself in Europe on her summer vacation, desperately trying to forget everything that happened a year ago. But...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    The irresistible companion to the #1 New York Times bestseller Dumplin', soon to be a major motion picture starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston! Millie Michalchuk has gone to fat camp every year since she was a little...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    A provocative and heart-wrenching novel about family, loss, and loyalty from acclaimed and bestselling author Chris Crutcher. Losers Bracket is the powerful and gripping new novel by the author of Staying Fat for Sarah Byrnes and Whale...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    Girls can rule the world-all they need is confidence. This empowering, entertaining guide from the bestselling authors of The Confidence Code gives girls the essential yet elusive code to becoming bold, brave, and fearless. It's a...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    Surrounded by all creatures gruesome and grotesque, Thisby Thestoop, the gamekeeper for the Black Mountain Dungeon, is getting roped into another job-saving the princess's skin-in the debut fantasy-adventure series by Zac Gorman,...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    Hear a cookbook come to life as Food Network stars Jazz Smollett-Warwell and Jake Smollett read all 136 recipes in The Family Table to you! Feel as though you are in the kitchen cooking with the authors, while being guided step-by-step...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    At once provocative, terrifying, and darkly subversive, Dread Nation is Justina Ireland's stunning vision of an America both foreign and familiar-a country on the brink, at the explosive crossroads where race, humanity, and...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    A young man's moving story of war, friendship, and hope in which he recounts his harrowing escape from a brutal civil war in Yemen with the help of a daring plan engineered on social media by a small group of interfaith activists...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    A sparkling new series about two best friends on the adventure of a lifetime! Maggie's been waiting for her best friend Abby to get home from Camp Cantaloupe for SIX. WHOLE. WEEKS. But now that Abby's finally home, she's....

  • Author:
    Summary:

    Newbery Medalist Erin Entrada Kelly's You Go First is an engaging exploration of family, bullying, spelling, art, and the ever-complicated world of middle school friendships. Her perfectly pitched tween voice will resonate with...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    *This program is narrated by acclaimed reader Bahni Turpin, whose past work includes The Hate U Give and The Underground Railroad* In Children of Blood and Bone, Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    From one of the most admired international leaders, comes a timely, considered, and personal look at the history and current resurgence of fascism today and the virulent threat it poses to international freedom, prosperity, and peace....

  • Author:
    Summary:

    Creator of The Equalizer TV series, Michael Sloan reinvents the story of the mysterious Robert McCall, a former intelligence officer who helps desperate people in need of his unique skill set. Got a problem' Odds against you'...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    "This novel is by far [Green's] most difficult to read. It's also his most astonishing. So surprising and moving and true that I became completely unstrung." - The New York Times "A tender story about learning...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    An atmospheric and romantic debut fantasy perfect for fans of Ash and The Winner's Curse. Betrothed since childhood to the prince of Mynaria, Princess Dennaleia has always known what her future holds. Her marriage will seal the...

  • Author:
    Summary:

    Opal Carew takes desire to a whole new level in her latest erotic, standalone audiobook romance! Abi has been in love with Del for years, but they never got around to acting on their mutual attraction. And then she met and married his...

Pages

Subscribe to Recently Added